fbpx

Partner Toolkit

Integration Resources

XOi + IFS Core Landing Page

Click to View

Press Release

Click to View

Play Video

Integration Video

Click to Play

XOi + IFS Integration Guide

Click to View

Riddleberger Case Study

Click to View

Integration Value Prop One Pager

Click to View

XOi Resources

XOi Product Overview

Click to View

XOi Vision Live One Pager

Click to View

XOi Pain Points One Pager

Click to View

Phone Close up still
Play Video

XOi - Connect Your Techs, Office, and Customers

Click to Play

XOi Empowers your Techs and your Business
Play Video

XOi - Empower Your Techs

Click to Play

Rapid Deployment Still
Play Video

XOi - Rapid Deployment

Click to Play

Contact Information

Sales

PJ Fletcher
VP of Sales

pfletcher@xoi.io
(727) 593-4928

Amanda Harp
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Main point of contact for partnership

aharp@xoi.io
(615) 763-5128

Marketing

Stacey Bright
VP of Marketing

sbright@xoi.io
(615) 504-1365

Tyler Salyer
Marketing Manager

tsalyer@xoi.io
(606) 922-1783

Customer Success

Paige Collins
VP of Customer Success

pcollins@xoi.io
(615) 686-9380

Adam Weigle
Customer Success Manager

aweigle@xoi.io
(312) 843-3427

Schedule a demo with XOi